Website Manager

Loveland Youth Basketball

Current Open Board Positions

LYBA Board Positions

We are always looking for additional volunteers to help support programs and to join our board.

Please contact LYBA if you are interested.


LYBA Board Members

The LYBA board is comprised of 12 voting members. If you are interested in a board position please contact LYBA via [email protected]



President - Sean Brislin

Commissioner, Recreation League - Todd Schlensker

Assistant Commissioner, Recreation League - Travis Koors

Assistant Commissioner, 2nd Grade League - Ginette Haggard

Director, Boys Travel - Matt Braun

Director, Girls Travel - Mike Denman

Vice President, Operations/Scheduler - Leah Brown

Vice President, Community Relations - Gayle Rothmeeler

Treasurer - Matt Roberts

Secretary - Griffin Hurd

Program Development Coordinator - Tim Vandercook

CPBYL Representative - Jeff Dippold

Field Status

Open Open

Loveland Middle School (05:56 PM | 09/18/17)

Open Open

Loveland Intermediate School (06:07 PM | 09/18/17)

Open Open

Loveland Primary School (08:32 PM | 10/03/17)

Open Open

Loveland Elementary School (08:33 PM | 10/03/17)

Open Open

Sports Plus (11:08 AM | 10/28/19)

Open Open

Nothin' But Net (11:25 AM | 10/21/20)

Open Open

Landmark (11:27 AM | 10/21/20)

Open Open

Redline West Chester (06:42 PM | 10/22/20)

Open Open

Elite Athletics (03:01 PM | 08/09/21)